Auto.com

Bridgewater Nissan

1400 US-22 Bridgewater, NJ 08807

(4.0 de 5) 40 Revisiones
15403320208310054

*Photos may not represent actual vehicle. Price varies based on Trim Levels & Accessories. See Dealer for in-stock inventory & actual selling price. All prices plus tax, title & license with approved credit. MSRP & Bridgewater Nissan price does not include delivery, processing, handling, or destination fees. Price includes $500 Bridgewater Nissan Loyalty. Includes all rebates & must finance w/NMAC

Llamar (888) 966-2403
Horarios
lunesCLOSED
martesCLOSED
miércolesCLOSED
juevesCLOSED
viernesCLOSED
sábadoCLOSED
domingoCLOSED
lunesCLOSED
martesCLOSED
miércolesCLOSED
juevesCLOSED
viernesCLOSED
sábadoCLOSED
domingoCLOSED

Bridgewater Nissan Inventario

Bridgewater Nissan Revisiones

Las calificaciones y comentarios de Bridgewater Nissan son de Cars.com

En general
4.0 de 5
Atención al consumidor
Calidad de la reparación
Proceso de compra
Infraestructura
  • (1.0 out of 5.0)
    Absolutely Horrible Experience
    by Unsatisfied Customer from Bridgewater, NJ | September 30, 2020

    After years of our family purchasing cars from Bridgewater Nissan, we are going elsewhere. They used to be fair and helpful, but now they are rude, disrespectful, and preposterous with the offers they will entertain. Cars purchased from them are bought back for pennies on the dollar leaving you with a huge gap to pay on top of the new car you're getting ripped off on. Vinny and Erik are particularly rude and could not make the process any more stressful. We went elsewhere and learned how absolutely wonderful and helpful dealerships can be. We were offered twice as much for our used vehicle as Bridgewater Nissan was offering,. No wonder we heard them talking about how badly they're doing.

    Atención al consumidor
    Calidad de la reparación
    Proceso de compra
    Infraestructura
    Comprando un usado
    Does Not recommend this dealer.
    Did Not purchase a vehicle.
  • (2.0 out of 5.0)
    Pretty much scammed
    by Kevin Kumar from Somerset, New Jersey | April 27, 2020

    I had service done last month and the told me over the phone that total cost will be $400 dollar. However when I went to dealer it was around $1400.

    Atención al consumidor
    Calidad de la reparación
    Proceso de compra
    Infraestructura
    Vine por service o reparación
    Does Not recommend this dealer.
    Did Not purchase a vehicle.
  • (3.0 out of 5.0)
    Issue resolved
    by Edith from New Jersey | May 21, 2019

    Further to my review from May 5, 2019 (by “neveragain from Bridgewater, NJ”,) my issue has been satisfactorily resolved with manager, Erik Scholp. Thank you.

    Atención al consumidor
    Calidad de la reparación
    Proceso de compra
    Infraestructura
    Comprando un usado
    Does recommend this dealer.
    Did purchase a vehicle.
  • (5.0 out of 5.0)
    Satisfied!!
    by Winnie from PA | May 15, 2019

    Purchased my 2016 Nissan Rogue SL with no issue with Bridgewater Nissan. Everyone here are so nice, from Mike the salesperson, to the finance manager Seth. Got my car the same day! Thank you very much.

    Atención al consumidor
    Calidad de la reparación
    Proceso de compra
    Infraestructura
    Comprando un usado
    Does recommend this dealer.
    Did purchase a vehicle.
  • (1.0 out of 5.0)
    Ripoffs, part @
    by neveragain from Bridgewater, NJ | May 07, 2019

    The dealer NEVER said the price was an internet special, and instead ADDED $450 to the final total price. I didn't ask for the rebate, I just asked them NOT to charge me an EXTRA $450 for NOT FINANCING! My original comment: Terrible thieves! My husband and I purchased a 2015 Nissan Sentra last month. We were charged an EXTRA $450 to the final price for NOT financing! Whoever heard of a surcharge for paying cash? I guess it’s because they weren’t getting their commission percentage from the finance company in our case, so they had to figure a way to get it from us. Disgraceful for any buyer, let alone senior citizens on a fixed budget. Shame on them! Dealer Response: We apologize for your unsatisfied visit at our dealership. We try our best effort to accommodate every customer that visited Bridgewater Nissan. We did disclosed that all our internet price includes Nissan Manufacture Rebates, and all costs to be paid by consumer. If you don't finance with Nissan Financial - you don't get the REBATES. It's that simple - It's not like you said ripoff. Please! We don't take advantage or prejudice against anyone. If you preferred to pay CASH term, you don't get the Rebates. We did explained to you. And we did suggest to you to take the $450 rebates by financing. At Bridgewater Nissan, we offer the Best Price, the Best Certified Pre-Own Nissan in the region. We are Proud of our Product and Service. Team Management.

    Atención al consumidor
    Calidad de la reparación
    Proceso de compra
    Infraestructura
    Comprando un usado
    Does Not recommend this dealer.
    Did purchase a vehicle.
  • (5.0 out of 5.0)
    True Price
    by Giantfan from Somerset NJ | February 08, 2019

    I hate car shopping, after a few weeks of car research and narrowing down the option. I came across Bridgewater Nissan - they have over 30 Rogue to choose from with so many option and price variation that fits my budget. I met with a young sales guy who gave me a tour and explanation of what they have. So many choices! I finally found my color and feature I want. A white Rogue SV with GPS. Price was straight forward - like it indicated on their website. No BS about Owner Loyalty or Dealer Prep Fees. It does include a Nissan Rebate.

    Atención al consumidor
    Calidad de la reparación
    Proceso de compra
    Infraestructura
    Comprando un usado
    Does recommend this dealer.
    Did purchase a vehicle.
  • (5.0 out of 5.0)
    Great experience
    by Alyssa from Nj | January 27, 2019

    I had a great car buying experience. No hassle shopping. They stuck to their price. Car is beautiful. Daniel was a please to work with

    Atención al consumidor
    Calidad de la reparación
    Proceso de compra
    Infraestructura
    Comprando un usado
    Does recommend this dealer.
    Did purchase a vehicle.
  • (1.0 out of 5.0)
    Scammer
    by Tim from baltimore, maryland | November 06, 2018

    Called to buy a NV2500 which they said it was in stock. Filled out finance application then they called me the next day saying the vehicle was sold! They have another one which will cost $2000 more. This is unacceptable and now my credit is ran for nothing

    Atención al consumidor
    Calidad de la reparación
    Proceso de compra
    Infraestructura
    Comprando un nuevo
    Does Not recommend this dealer.
    Did Not purchase a vehicle.
  • (1.0 out of 5.0)
    Customer Service
    by Florence Spitale from Somerset, NJ | November 01, 2018

    I bought a 2015 Roque 3 years ago and the sales were excellent it seems though there has been a change of service since 3 years ago. A fan relay switch went and I couldn't drive my SUV to the dealership. The first thing the person said is we are closing in 40 minutes. Then she said you can bring it tomorrow even though I told her twice I can't drive the car because the relay and it will overheat and seize the engine. Then she said I can arrange to have it towed. I was told when I bought the SUV tha I can call the 800 number and they will tow the car to nearest dealership. She didn't know what I was talking about. She put me on hold 3 times. I told her to forget it and I will take it some place else. I was planning to buy a new car next year and now it will not be from this dealership.

    Atención al consumidor
    Calidad de la reparación
    Proceso de compra
    Infraestructura
    Vine por service o reparación
    Does Not recommend this dealer.
    Did purchase a vehicle.
  • (5.0 out of 5.0)
    Excellent, Honest , Salesman-Mr. Irfan Niazi
    by DJ from Bernardsville, NJ | June 01, 2018

    This is our second Rogue we purchased from Irfan. In the world of car salespeople, he is the only we've come across that is direct , Honest and doesn't play the games most car salespeople play. He wasn't condescending and he treated me with respect. Being a woman, I have not been taken seriously at other dealerships which I recently shopped. My husband and I can't say enough good things about Irfan. If you are shopping for a Nissan look no further ... Go to Irfan!!!

    Atención al consumidor
    Calidad de la reparación
    Proceso de compra
    Infraestructura
    Comprando un nuevo
    Does recommend this dealer.
    Did purchase a vehicle.
  • AnteriorSiguiente
    1234
    Mostrando de 1 a 10 de 40 Revisiones