Auto.com

Mercedes-Benz Audi Porsche of Albuquerque

8920 Pan American Fwy NE Albuquerque, NM 87113

(3.7 out of 5) 6 Reviews
1500632020121102653

Please contact Internet Sales Consultant for more information.

Call (505) 355-6615
Hours of Operation
Monday8:30 am-7:00 pm
Tuesday8:30 am-7:00 pm
Wednesday8:30 am-7:00 pm
Thursday8:30 am-7:00 pm
Friday8:30 am-7:00 pm
Saturday9:00 am-6:00 pm
SundayCLOSED
Monday8:00 am-5:30 pm
Tuesday8:00 am-5:30 pm
Wednesday8:00 am-5:30 pm
Thursday8:00 am-5:30 pm
Friday8:00 am-5:30 pm
Saturday8:00 am-4:00 pm
SundayCLOSED

Mercedes-Benz Audi Porsche of Albuquerque Inventory

Mercedes-Benz Audi Porsche of Albuquerque Reviews

Ratings and reviews of Mercedes-Benz Audi Porsche of Albuquerque are from Cars.com

Overall
3.7 out of 5
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Buying Process
Overall Facilities
  • (5.0 out of 5.0)
    Incredible experience
    by Bill Ryan from El Paso, TX | July 11, 2019

    I purchased a 2019 RS3 from Audi Albuquerque from CJ. I worked with several other Audi dealerships. About 6. Only one other dealership (Ft Worth) was as professional and flexible. With that being said, since I bought the car from ABQ, I can only speak on what happened during the sale from them. My trade in was VERY fair. They didnt even TRY to screw me over. It was reasonable and fair. Would I have liked a tad more on my trade? Of course, but the price flexibility they gave me on the new car more than made up for it. They were within approx $500 of everyone else on my trade anyway. Can't complain there! There were zero games. No tricks. No frills. No surprises, and I had to drive 4 hours from El Paso to get there. How many dealerships would have pulled the okie doke on you after driving all that way, knowing that you dont wanna turn around over $1000 or something? Happens all the time. They weren't pushy either. I didnt buy any upgraded warranty, audi care, gap, anything from them (or get my loan through them, which is another area they really try to push for obvious reasons) and do you think they pushed me? No. Do you think they treated me any less? No. They treated me all the same, despite making less money. Which is obviously important to them. They earned a customer for life. Is not taking care of your customers more important than making a few extra dollars? Not to everyone. But with them, it was obvious and apparent that customer satisfaction, fairness, and straightforwardness is important. Would give 10 stars if I could.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Buying Process
    Overall Facilities
    Shopped for a new car
    Does recommend this dealer.
    Did purchase a vehicle.
  • (1.0 out of 5.0)
    The worst customer service ever
    by Amosallaei from ALBUQUERQUE | October 12, 2018

    This dealership has the worst customer service ever. I took my car into have a faulty part replaced on Friday. It is a week later and I still do not have my car back. Everyday they promise that it would be tomorrow and still no car. I was disconnected when I called to check on the status of my car and when I finally reached someone they promised to call me back. i am still waiting for that call. Evidently my car is too dangerous to drive because of the faulty Mercedes parts so much so that Mercedes extended the warranty on it for a car that is 12 years old. I have owned several Mercedes prior to this one but this will be my last. Save your money and buy a Lexus!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Buying Process
    Overall Facilities
    Came in for service or repair
    Does Not recommend this dealer.
    Did Not purchase a vehicle.
  • (1.0 out of 5.0)
    No Class -No Customer Service-No business from me!
    by JDude from Albuquerque | September 18, 2018

    Walked into the dealership to order a car. Slam-dunk sale, replacing another MB. Knew what I wanted. Configured the car, paid a deposit and waited and waited and waited. Checked with the dealership - orig salesman quit. New sales guy - oh yea, should be in by July. 3 weeks later get a call. Oops the orig sales guy never placed the order, Tries to roll me into a car that doesn't come close to what I ordered. 2nd guy quits 3rd guy comes in says car i want can be ordered, but 2019 come in all wheel drive only. But we have these cars on the lot that we can sell you or you can wait until a 2019 can be ordered. Delivery time Dec. Almost a year after the orig car was ordered. Nope - refund my deposit. Still waiting, no response from dealership when I want to know where it is...Avoid this place at all costs.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Buying Process
    Overall Facilities
    Shopped for a new car
    Does recommend this dealer.
    Did Not purchase a vehicle.
  • (5.0 out of 5.0)
    Great service department
    by Don, Nancy, Schatzi & Wolfgang from Aransas Pass, Tx | July 13, 2014

    We had to have our Mercedes Sprinter Motor Home towed to this dealer. From the 1st phone call to the service department they were very courteous and concerned. When we arrived with our vehicle in tow we were assisted immediately by Bryan and Jace, given a loaner car and Jace even went out of his way to call a nearby hotel to make arrangements for us and our 2 dogs for accommodations. Highly recommend this service department.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Buying Process
    Overall Facilities
    Came in for service or repair
    Does recommend this dealer.
    Did Not purchase a vehicle.
  • (5.0 out of 5.0)
    Car Guy
    by Car guy from Albuquerque, NM | January 12, 2014

    We found the car we wanted and the buying experience was pleasant and efficient

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Buying Process
    Overall Facilities
    Shopped for a new car
    Does recommend this dealer.
    Did purchase a vehicle.
  • (5.0 out of 5.0)
    Mercedes Benz of Albuquerque is great!
    by toucanf16 from Olive Branch | June 29, 2012

    I purchased a certified car from this dealer. Great communication with the internet sales rep and the finance office. MB offered better financing terms than my local bank. I had a short layover in Albuquerque, the salesman took the car to the airport very early in the morning for a text drive. The dealership was flexible with vehicle delivery (they stored the car for over a month). Only one hitch, I specifically asked (via email) if the car was equipped with Bluetooth streaming audio. They answered "Yes", but in fact the car had Bluetooth connectivity for the phone, but NOT for wireless music streaming. Overall this was a very positive experience, as expected from a Mercedes dealer!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Buying Process
    Overall Facilities
    Shopped for a used car
    Does Not recommend this dealer.
    Did Not purchase a vehicle.
  • Displaying 1 - 6 of 6 Reviews