Auto.com

Mazda Of Roswell

11185 Alpharetta Hwy Roswell, GA 30076

(4.0 out of 5) 62 Reviews
14934920201023145436

Mazda of Roswell will proudly deliver your new or used car to your home or office within 100 miles. We also have 0% financing and no payments for 90 days for qualified buyers. See dealer for details. Since opening doors, Mazda of Roswell has maintained a solid commitment to you, our customers, offering the widest selection of new Mazda vehicles while maintaining a friendly and courteous staff.

Call (470) 264-6641
Hours of Operation
Monday8:30 am-8:00 pm
Tuesday8:30 am-8:00 pm
Wednesday8:30 am-8:00 pm
Thursday8:30 am-8:00 pm
Friday8:30 am-8:00 pm
Saturday8:30 am-7:00 pm
SundayCLOSED
Monday7:00 am-6:30 pm
Tuesday7:00 am-6:30 pm
Wednesday7:00 am-6:30 pm
Thursday7:00 am-6:30 pm
Friday7:00 am-6:30 pm
Saturday8:00 am-5:00 pm
SundayCLOSED

Mazda Of Roswell Inventory

Mazda Of Roswell Reviews

Ratings and reviews of Mazda Of Roswell are from Cars.com

Overall
4.0 out of 5
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Buying Process
Overall Facilities
  • (2.0 out of 5.0)
    Nice shop, unreliable staff
    by Mitch from Atlanta, GA | March 13, 2021

    They didn't get back for weeks, then followed up(other person) and again didn't call for weeks, few times. Doesn't look like they want a customer after these actions.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Buying Process
    Overall Facilities
    Shopped for a used car
    Does Not recommend this dealer.
    Did Not purchase a vehicle.
  • (5.0 out of 5.0)
    Great Shopping Experience
    by Basil from Marietta, Ga | August 12, 2020

    My buying experience was very comfortable. I felt that Mark Krohn listened to what I was looking for in a car. We discussed what kind of car I wanted and he had the car I wanted on the lot. The test drive answered some of my concerns about the new technologies that have been put into cars. The whole process was very convenient and I am very pleased.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Buying Process
    Overall Facilities
    Shopped for a new car
    Does recommend this dealer.
    Did purchase a vehicle.
  • (1.0 out of 5.0)
    Sold the car I placed a deposit on - Shady
    by DP - Convertible from Madison, WI | August 11, 2020

    If I could select a zero it would be a ZERO rating. I worked with Carmen on purchasing an Audi S5 that had been listed on the Mazda of Roswell website for a few weeks. We corresponded over the last week via telephone, email, and text on the specifics of the vehicle. I was purchasing from out of state and need information on delivery service and requested further negotiation on price. She responded, "Unfortunately we are not looking to go any lower than the listed price." No problem, I was still interested. (Ironically, two days later I received an email from Aaron Gillison "Great news!!! We just lowered the price on the S5 you requested. I hope the news finds you prior to making a purchase. My name is Aaron Gillison and I am the Internet Director here at Mazda of Roswell. Please confirm you are still interested in this S5 so we can arrange an appointment to review the vehicle and deal). I responded to Aaron and then emailed Carmen with the deposit "hold agreement" confirmation document on Saturday morning. Received an email response from Carmen, "Got the deposit into finance and the vehicle secured and moved to the back. I do just need to clarify two things; are you financing or paying cash, and are you going to be flying down and driving back or are we shipping it to you? I remember you saying both are suitable options." My response came later that day (assumption my deposit means I am buying the car - As noted on the deposit sheet that was completed - See Google Dealership review with detailed images). Emailed Carmen Saturday evening with payment and pick up details. Text Carmen to give me a call Monday morning (dealership closed on Sunday). Monday morning receive email from Carmen "Dave, I regret to inform you... My attempts to contact you were more urgent then they may have appeared. My used car manager decided to not move forward with your deposit after not hearing back from you all day due to the large volume of customers we had in the showroom ready to purchase the vehicle. The Audi S5 was sold Saturday, at end of business." Really Carmen, why then did you tell me that you received my deposit and the car was moved to the back. Ridiculous, unprofessional, and shady. Called Chad "Used Car Sales Manager" today, he was not familiar with the deal (wait, what?), but the car is not in the lot and sold. "Sorry about that, yep it's gone." Seriously, if you don't want to waste your time I would suggest finding a reputable dealer to help with your car needs. Crazy bad experience. See other reviews, seems like shady practices are not unusual.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Buying Process
    Overall Facilities
    Shopped for a used car
    Does Not recommend this dealer.
    Did Not purchase a vehicle.
  • (5.0 out of 5.0)
    Who thought it could be this great
    by Belleg from Roswell GA | February 21, 2020

    Highly recommend Mazda of Roswell and Phillip Alvim for your car buying needs. The experience was absolutely painless!! This is my first time buying a new vehicle and I’m so happy with all of the results. Vehicle, customer service, and the family environment.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Buying Process
    Overall Facilities
    Shopped for a new car
    Does recommend this dealer.
    Did purchase a vehicle.
  • (5.0 out of 5.0)
    Hands Down...BEST Dealership to Buy From!
    by N/A from Cumming, GA | February 20, 2020

    BEST car purchasing experience EVER!! Phil was incredibly knowledgeable of every car I inquired about (when other dealership’s salesmen weren’t). I highly recommend Mazda of Roswell AND Phil! I also want to thank his manager that made the deal happen. I will be referring this dealership AND Phil to anybody I know looking to buy a new or used car you regardless if it’s Mazda or not! My car was used...but it looks and feels brand new! They take pride in the cars they sell, their lot is proof...shiny cars everywhere.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Buying Process
    Overall Facilities
    Shopped for a used car
    Does recommend this dealer.
    Did purchase a vehicle.
  • (1.0 out of 5.0)
    Not to be trsuted.
    by Jonathan D Paton-Smith from Atlanta | February 10, 2020

    Looked at a used car on Tuesday but wasn't able to test drive it as battery was dead. Called them back and negotiated a price on Friday and agreed to come in on Saturday to buy it (subject to a test drive). They closed on Saturday because of surprise snowfall, so agreed to come in at 10am on Monday instead. At 8:30am I'm told they've sold the car to someone else who has put a deposit down. They never asked me for a deposit. I would have given them a deposit if they had been competent enough to keep the battery charged so that I could have test driven it. Not to be trusted.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Buying Process
    Overall Facilities
    Shopped for a used car
    Does Not recommend this dealer.
    Did Not purchase a vehicle.
  • (1.0 out of 5.0)
    Worst Car Ownership Experience
    by KP from Woodstock, GA | December 04, 2019

    The sales experience was fine when I purchased my 2018 Mazda 6 Signature new in December of 2018, however the car was in for service due to a warranty issue on 12/2/2019 with the rear seat chrome trim breaking, and the job was botched by the tech. The person broke the replacement pieces and wrinkled the leather. The car has 6,300 miles and garage kept. The build quality is inferior to the completion, and the run around we're receiving from Mazda and the dealership is a waste of our time. Please note, the car has several issues stemming from super thin paint that constantly and excessively chips as well as front door rattles and creaking noises. Not to mention, all four wheels were replaced due to black marks under the finish. I will NEVER buy another Mazda or give this dealership any future business or recommendations. The lack of business acumen from both parties is laughable, at best. Lesson learned.....

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Buying Process
    Overall Facilities
    Came in for service or repair
    Does Not recommend this dealer.
    Did purchase a vehicle.
  • (1.0 out of 5.0)
    Ezral with very bad service
    by Joerg from AL | October 13, 2019

    I bought a used Mercedes at this shop. The seller was Israel. When we made the deal I requested to fill all liquids (oil, wishwater, etc.) which we shaked hands on. When I picked up the car I drove a few miles and the wishwater lamp went on. So they obviously did not do what I asked for. Even bad: when I tried to fill the water it ran out of the body. The tank has a leckage... Another point: on the day I made the deal with Israel I looked under the car to check it. They even demounted the underbody cover so I could take a closer look. When I arrived home I took a second look under the car and the cover was missing. And now the part that is the worst: I talked with Israe about this on the phone, he said two times that he will take care of this points but never gave feedback, Even though I reminded him. I just can say do not make any deals with Israel! He is a lier (said he would take care), does not check on his promises and does not care about a customer once the deal is done. An Embarrassing employee for such a big and professional dealership.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Buying Process
    Overall Facilities
    Shopped for a used car
    Does Not recommend this dealer.
    Did purchase a vehicle.
  • (1.0 out of 5.0)
    Not that great...
    by Harrydog from Shelton CT | July 16, 2019

    Asking over 40,000 for an MSRP of 35,000. Price gouging some? Dealer did nothing acquire the 30AE. Here we see one trying to profit off a cancellation of a reserved car. Car sales are stereotyped as inherently dishonest. Here we see why.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Buying Process
    Overall Facilities
    Shopped for a new car
    Does Not recommend this dealer.
    Did Not purchase a vehicle.
  • (1.0 out of 5.0)
    Horrible
    by JDC from Milton, GA | April 04, 2019

    Very dishonest and incompetent, stay away unless you want to pay for additional repairs due to their mistakes. Happened to us twice in a row.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Buying Process
    Overall Facilities
    Came in for service or repair
    Does Not recommend this dealer.
    Did Not purchase a vehicle.
  • PreviousNext
    1234...7
    Displaying 1 - 10 of 62 Reviews